MSSA-SATRA exceeded by 23.300 TO Error in SAP MIGO

Today, I encountered strange error while posting goods receipt against STO (at receiving plant) in MIGO. User was posting GR with reference to Outbound delivery (of sending plant).

MSSA-SATRA exceeded by 23.300 TO

Was stuck and found no help online.

Then upon searching in MB51, I found that user posted a document with two line items of same delivery!

🙂

Cancelled the document, and posted without error!

You learn everyday!

Author: ashishtilak

I am happy go lucky kinda person. Always smiling and making people smile. Luv every thing life has to offer. And, I am a software engg. too, working at a manufacturing company. See more about myself in my blogs.

Leave a Reply

